شنطة (حقيبة) تايمزفايف TIMEZ5

حقيبة قماش ناعمة وخفيفة الوزن مع حزام كتف ومقابض جلدية مصنوعة من أجل سجادة صلاة تايمزفايف

$95

rating here
(4.4)

حقيبة

حقيبة قماش ناعمة وخفيفة الوزن مع حزام كتف ومقابض جلدية مصنوعة من أجل سجادة صلاة تايمزفايف.

حقيبة تايمزفايف هي حقيبة سفر خفيفة الوزن، فائقة النعومة ودائمة تناسب سجادة صلاة تايمز فايف. الحقيبة مصنوعة من قماش عالي الكثافة مع حواف جلدية مثل المقبض، والسحاب. الحقيبة لديها جيوب جانبية لحمل مريح للأشياء الصغيرة مثل الهاتف المحمول، قرطاسية، جواز سفر أو تذاكرالطيران. حقيبة قماش مصنوعة من قماش ذات جودة عالية مثالية للسفر وسهلة التخزين على متن الطائرة كما تحمل مع الأمتعة. كما أنها سهلة الحمل في السفر الجوي.

 

فوائد

  • خفيفة الوزن ودائمة.
  • حزام كتف قابل للتعديل.
  • جيبان إثنان لتخزين الأغراض الصغيرة
  • مقابض جلدية، وسحاب

 

PRODUCT DETAILS

  • Color:  Charlton Brown
  • Size: 80 x 20 cm
  • Weight: 0.5 KG

 

 

Country of Origin: CANADA

 

rating

985 REVIEWS

97% OF REVIEWERS RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

rating

كان لي أن إكسسوارات هذا قطعة من الجمال

سارة الملا, UAE

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 8 months

إكسسوارات الأشياء أحب أكثر. اشتريت سجادة الصلاة ولم أكن أتوقع السفر معها حتى كان لي عطلة عائلية بعد ثلاثة أشهر، وكنت بحاجة لأخذها معي. لذلك وحصلت نفسي الحقيبة. مريحة للغاية . قطعة الأزياء الجاهزة، ويساعدني ضمان الحصول على سجادة صلاة TIMEZ5 معي في كل مكان أذهب.

rating

الحصول على حزمة السفر، لا تشتري حقيبة وحدها.

هناء ابو شقرة, USA

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 12 months

لا تجعل نفس الخطأ فعلت. الحصول على حزمة السفر التي هي صفقة كبيرة حيث يمكنك الحصول على حقيبة وسجادة الصلاة معا. اشتريت أصلا سجادة الصلاة للصلاة في المنزل ثم، كنت بحاجة للسفر مع عائلتي وأردت أن آخذ حصيرة الصلاة معي. أنا يمكن أن يكون التشويش عليه في أمتعتي، ولكن بعد ذلك أردت أن آخذ الرعاية من سجادة الصلاة. لذلك اشتريت الحقيبة بشكل منفصل ولاحظت أنني قد حصلت على حزمة السفر التي تشمل سجادة وحقيبة في آن واحد. حتى الحصول على حزمة السفر قيمة أفضل بكثير، وحقيبة جميلة.

rating

أحب السفر أحب الصلاة، أحب الراحة

أحمد علي, Canada

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 18 months

حسنا، اشتريت سجادة الصلاة أولا، ثم قررت اختبارها. العقل تهب الخبرة، أكثر مراعاة تهب الشركة التي تقف خلف هذا المنتج. بجدية. إذا كنت لم تقرأ عن قصة وراء هذه الشركة القيام بذلك قبل الشراء، وسوف تحصل على ما هذا كل شيء. حتى العودة إلى قصتي، حصلت على سجادة الصلاة، حاولت، أحب ذلك، ولا يمكن استخدام سجادة صلاة أخرى مرة أخرى. ومع ذلك، أسافر قليلا للعمل، وأنا أحاول أن تكون خفيفة قدر الإمكان. لذلك حصلت على حقيبة بضعة أشهر بعد أن أحببته ولا يمكن استخدام اى سجادة صلاة.

rating

أفضل أداء العمرة الخاص بك

أم محمد, Saudi Arabia

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 4 months

عائلتي وأنا جميعا قد اشترينا سجادة صلاة TIMEZ5 واستخدمناها في كل وقت في المنزل. نحن نحب ذلك، و لن ترغب في استخدام حصيرة صلاة أخرى مرة أخرى. كانت عائلتي وأنا نخطط لعائلتنا الرابعة في رحلة عمرة من أي وقت مضى، وكان علينا أن نأخذ سجادة الصلاة معنا. لذلك أنا سجلت دخولي إلى الموقع TIMEZ5 وتخمين ما، كان لديهم الحل. اشتريت 6 حقائب لجميع أفراد عائلتي وأعطيتها لهم هدية قبل العمرة. كانوا يحبون ذلك، ونحن جميعا سنسافر مع سجادة صلاة TIMEZ5 لدينا. ساعدت في تعزيز تجربتنا، ونحن نحب ذلك.

rating

حزمة من الراحة والفرح في حقيبة!

منال لوتاه , UAE

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 6 months

أحببت تصميم الحقيبة.. لذلك اشتريتها وحركت معها في الحقيبة. وكان أحد كبار أفراد عائلتنا يستضيف عشاء ليلة واحدة، وكان لديها مشاكل في الركبة شديدة.الألم لذلك أحضرت سجادة صلاة TIMEZ5 مع الحقيبة إلى التجمع. لمدة ساعة واحدة كانوا جميعا يخمنون ما كان في الداخل وعدت شيئا لم يسبق له مثيل من قبل. نحن سحبت بها، وأنا ترك الجميع يحاول ذلك. كانوا يحبون ذلك، وأنهم جميعا يريد حقيبة جميلة معها. الحقيبة هو ملحق لطيف حقا.

TIMEZ5 bag

Soft, lightweight canvas bag with shoulder strap and leather handles made for your TIMEZ5 prayer mat

$95

rating here
(4.4)

BAG

Soft, lightweight canvas bag with shoulder strap and leather handles made for your TIMEZ5 prayer mat.

The TIMEZ5 Bag is a lightweight, ultra soft and durable travel bag custom fit for the TIMEZ5 prayer mat. The bag is made of high-density canvas with leather trimmings like its handle, and zipper gripping’s. The bag has two side pockets to conveniently carry small items like a mobile phone, stationary, a passport or boarding pass. The bag's durable canvas fabric is ideal for travel and easy to store on board as carry-on luggage. It also can be checked-in for air travel convenience.

 

BENEFITS

  • Lightweight and durable
  • Adjustable shoulder strap
  • Two end pockets for storing small items
  • Leather handles, and zipper gripping’s

 

PRODUCT DETAILS

  • Color:  Charlton Brown
  • Size: 80 x 20 cm
  • Weight: 0.5 KG

  

Country of Origin: CANADA

 

rating

985 REVIEWS

97% OF REVIEWERS RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

rating

I had to accessorize this piece of beauty

Sarah Al Mulla, UAE

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 8 months

I love to Accessorize things I like the most.  I bought the prayer mat and did not expect to travel with it until I had a family vacation after three months and needed to take it with me.  So I accessorized and got myself the bag.  A very convenient well finished fashion piece, and it helps me ensure I get my TIMEZ5 prayer mat with me everywhere I go.

rating

GET THE travel pack, don't buy the bag alone.

Hana Abu shakra, USA

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 12 months

Don't make the same mistake I did.  Get the travel pack which is a great deal where you get the bag and the prayer mat together.  I originally bought the prayer rug to pray at home then, I needed to travel with my family and wanted to take the prayer mat with me.  I could have jammed it into my luggage, but then I wanted to take care of the prayer mat.  So I bought the bag separately and noticed I could have got the travel pack which includes the mat and bag at once.  So get the travel pack a much better value and the bag is beautiful.

rating

I love to travel, I love to pray, and I love my comfort

Ahmad Ali, Canada

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 18 months

OK so, I bought the prayer mat first, and then decide to test it out.  A mindblowing experience, and an even more mindblowing company behind this product.  Seriously if you have not read about the story behind this company do so before buying, and you will get what this is all about.  So back to my story, I got the prayer mat, I tried, loved it and could not use another prayer mat again.  However, I travel quite a bit for work, and I try to be as light as possible.  So I got the bag a few months after I bought the mat and now take it with me on all my business trips.  Seriously, you will love it.... 

rating

YOUR best Umrah companion.

Umm Mohammed, Saudi Arabia

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 4 months

My family and I all have bought the TIMEZ5 prayer mat and use it all the time at home.  We love it, and you will never want to use another prayer mat again.  My family and I were planning our fourth family umrah trip ever, and we had to take the prayer mat with us.  So I logged into the TIMEZ5 website and guess what, they had the solution.  I bought 6 bags for all my family members and gave it to them as a pre-umrah gift.  They loved it, and we all travel with our TIMEZ5 prayer mats.  It helped enhance our experience, and we love it. 

rating

A bundle of comfort and joy in a BAG!

Manal Lootah, UAE

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 6 months

I loved the design of the BAG.  So I bought it and moved around with it in the bag.  A senior member of our family was hosting a dinner one night, and she had severe knee problems.  So I brought the TIMEZ5 prayer with the bag to the gathering.  For one hour they all kept guessing what was inside and I promised something they had not seen before.  We pulled it out, and I let everyone try it.  They loved it, and they all wanted the beautiful bag with it.  The bag is a really nice accessory.