حزمة السفر من تايمزفايف TIMEZ5

حزمة سفر مع سجادة صلاة تايمزفايف وحقيبة سفر للرحلات مثل الحج والعمرة أو العطلة العائلية.

 $395  $369

rating here
(4.6)

حزمة السفر

حزمة سفر مع سجادة صلاة تايمزفايف وحقيبة سفر للرحلات مثل الحج والعمرة أو العطلات العائلية.

حزمة السفر تشمل سجادة الصلاة و حقيبة سفر تايمزفايف. حقيبة السفر هو الرفيق المثالي للرحلات مثل الحج، العمرة، رحلة عمل أو عطلة عائلية. تم تصميم حقيبة تايمزفايف لتتناسب مع سجادة صلاة تايمزفايف. الحقيبة عبارة عن قماش ناعم جدا و ذو كثافة عالية مع لمسة من التشطيبات الجلدية من أجل المتانة. هذه حزمة السفر تعتبر هدية ممتازة لأحد أفراد أسرتك، والأصدقاء، والزملاء أو هدية للشركات أولأولئك الذين يسافرون بشكل متكرر.

 

فوائد

  • حزمة مريحة من حقيبة وسجادة تايمزفايف.
  • سجادة الصلاة تايمزفايف، لراحة تامة أثناء الصلاة أو التأمل
  • حقيبة دائمة، وفاخرة للسفر.
  • تشحن الحزمة في وقت واحد كشحنة واحدة.

 

PRODUCT DETAILS

  • Color:  N/A
  • Size: N/A
  • Weight: 1.88

 

 

Country of Origin: CANADA

 

rating

2,387 REVIEWS

97% OF REVIEWERS RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

rating

هدية جميلة لعائلتي.

حمده السويدي, UAE

  • 4 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 4 months

اشتريت السجادة الأولى لحماتي التي تعاني من الركبة وآلام الظهر هدية الحج. بعد عودتها، وقالت أنها لم تستخدم لفترة من الوقت، ولكن أنا شجعتها، والآن أنها تستخدم في كل وقت. ولكن بدأت استخدامه عدة مرات، ولا يمكن أن تقاوم استخدامه بنفسي، والآن لا أستطيع أن تفوت الصلاة دون استخدام هذا المنتج. زوجي وأنا أشارك واحد الآن، ونحن نكافح دائما على ذلك. لذلك سوف أشجعه على الحصول على واحد كهدية لهذا رمضان أو العيد القادم.

rating

هدية جميلة لعائلتي.

عائشة محمد, Saudi Arabia

  • 5 times a day
  • Knee and back
  • using for 3 months

يمكنني استخدام الكثير من آلام الظهر أثناء أداء صلاة العشاء ولم يكن قادرا على التركيز. ابن عمي أوصى هذه سجادة الصلاة بعد أن تم استخدامه لمدة نصف عام. اشتريت واحدة، والآن لدي أقل بكثير خف الألم أثناء الصلاة. سجادة الصلاة تسمح لي أن أركز وأكون أكثر راحة معنى يمكنني قضاء المزيد من الوقت في الليل الصلاة

rating

لقد أهديت هذا لجميع أفراد الأسرة المفضلة لدي

حمد المنصوري, Qatar

  • 4 times a day
  • Knee Pain
  • using for 7 months

صديق لي اشترى سجادة صلاة مبطنة عند زيارة مكة المكرمة وقال لي لها أنها سجادة صلاة طبية جديدة. بعد أسبوعين توقفت عن العمل، وكان صديقي يشكو. لذلك بدأت بحث ما كان هناك وتعلمت عن سجادة صلاة TIMEZ5. اشتريت حزمة السفر كهدية لصديقي. وقد تم استخدامها الآن لأكثر من ستة أشهر، وأحب ذلك. قريبا، بعد أن اشتريت واحدة لنفسي وكذلك وأنا أحب ذلك. حقا هدية فريدة من نوعها كبيرة وهذا أمر مؤكد.

rating

إذا كنت لاستخدام كلمة واحدة، سيكون "الارتفاع".

نورال دسمال, Singapore

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 12 months

مستوى الراحة هذه سجادة الصلاة لي هو غير واقعي. أتمنى لو كان لي نفس التكنولوجيا لسريري، في سيارتي، وفي المكتب. أفضل جزء هو صلاتي هي تجربة أكثر لفترات طويلة في مثل هذه الطريقة ممتعة أركز أكثر وقضاء المزيد من الوقت في الذهن. لقد تم القيام اليوغا لمدة ثلاث سنوات الآن، وهذا كان له تأثير كبير على صلاتي، الحالة العقلية، والصحة العامة. سجادة صلاة TIMEZ5 هي أداة شاملة للصحة والعافية.

rating

للهدايا فريدة من نوعها قليلة هناك أعطي إصبعين مرفوعين

مروة الكعبي, UAE

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 6 months

كنت أبحث عن هدية رمضان فريدة من نوعها، وأنا لم أستطع العثور على أي شيء لم يشترى من قبل. أردت خالتى بأمر مميز, فعرفت أنها تعاني الآلام أثناء أداء الصلاة. لذلك عندما وجدت سجادة صلاة TIMEZ5، لم أكن أعتقد مرتين. كانت عمتي سعيدة جدا مع المنتج وقالت أنها دائما تجعل دعاء بالنسبة لي. كنت دائما أريد أن أعطي عمتي الذي قضت حياتها كلها رفع لي وإخوتي وأخواتي شيء خاص. بغض النظر عن ما أحصل عليها، فإنه لن تساوي التضحية بالنسبة لي. هذه الهدية هي أقرب شيء كنت قادرا على الحصول عليها، وأنا سعيد حقا.

TIMEZ5 Travel Pack

Travel pack with the TIMEZ5 prayer mat and travel bag for trips like hajj, umrah or a family holiday.

$369  $395 

rating here
(4.6)

Travel Pack

Travel pack with the TIMEZ5 prayer mat and travel bag for trips like hajj, umrah or a family holiday.

The travel pack is a combination of the TIMEZ5 prayer mat and the TIMEZ5 travel bag. The Travel Bag is a perfect companion for trips like hajj, umrah, a business trip or a family vacation. The TIMEZ5 bag is designed to custom fit the TIMEZ5 prayer mat. The Bag is a ultra-soft high-density canvas fabric with a touch of leather finishing for durability. This travel pack is an excellent gift for a loved one, friends, colleagues or a corporate gift for those who travel frequently.

 

BENEFITS

  • Convenient bundle of the TIMEZ5 prayer mat and bag
  • TIMEZ5 prayer mat, for total comfort while praying or meditating
  • TIMEZ5 bag a durable, and luxurious travel accessory
  • Both items shipped at once for a single purchase

 

PRODUCT DETAILS

  • Color:  N/A
  • Size: N/A
  • Weight: 1.88

 

Country of Origin: CANADA

 

rating

2,387 REVIEWS

97% OF REVIEWERS RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

rating

A lovely gift for my family.

Hamda Al Suwiedi, UAE

  • 4 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 4 months

I bought the mat first for my mother in law who suffers from knee and back pain as a Hajj gift.  After her return, she did not use it for a while, but I encouraged her, and now she uses it all the time. But I started using it a few times and could not resist using it myself, and now I cannot miss a prayer without using this product.  My husband and I share one now, and we always fight over it.  So I will encourage him to get me one as a gift for this coming Ramadan or Eid. 

rating

A lovely gift for my family.

Ayesha Mohammed, Saudi Arabia

  • 5 times a day
  • Knee and back
  • using for 3 months

I use to have a lot of back pain while performing my night prayers and wasn’t able to focus.  My cousin recommended this prayer mat after she had been using it for half a year.  I bought one, and now I have much less pain while praying.  The prayer mat allows me to focus and be more comfortable meaning I can spend more time at night praying.  

rating

I have gifted this to all my favorite family members

Hamad Mansouri, Qatar

  • 4 times a day
  • Knee Pain
  • using for 7 months

A friend of mine bought a padded prayer mat when visiting Mecca and told me its a new medical prayer mat.  After two weeks it stopped working, and my friend was complaining.  So I started to research what was out there and learned about the TIMEZ5 prayer mat.  I bought the travel pack as a gift for my friend.  He has been using it now for over six months and loved it.  Shortly, after I bought one for myself as well and I love it.  Truly a great unique gift that's for sure.

rating

If I were to use one word, it would be "Elevation."

Nural Dasmal, Singapore

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 12 months

The level of comfort this prayer mat provides me is unreal.  I wish I had this same technology for my bed, in my car, and at the office.  The best part is my prayers are more prolonged experience in such a pleasant way I focus more and spend more time in mindfulness.  I have been doing Yoga for three years now, and this has had a significant impact on my prayers, mental state, and overall health.  The TIMEZ5 prayer mat is holistic health and wellness tool. 

rating

For the few unique gifts out there I give two thumbs UP!

Marwa Al Kaabi, UAE

  • 5 times a day
  • Overall pain
  • using for 6 months

I was searching for a unique Ramadan gift, and I could not find anything I have not bought before.  I wanted to get my Aunt something amazing, and I knew she had pain while praying.  So when I found the TIMEZ5 prayer mat, I did not think twice.  My Aunt has been so happy with the product she always makes duaa for me.  I always wanted to give my aunt who spent her whole life raising me and my brothers and sisters something special.  No matter what I get her, it will never equal sacrifice for me.  This gift is the closest thing I was able to get her, and I'm really happy.